Members of GML

Professor

Hyeong-Seok Ko

Status Professor
eMail ko@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Student

Won-Seop Lee

Status Ph.D Course
eMail wslee@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Il-Hoe Jung

Status Ph.D Course
eMail ihjung@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Moon-Hwan Jeong

Status Ph.D Course
eMail mhjeong@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Won-Young Choi

Status Ph.D Course
eMail cwy9897@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Sang-Bin Lee

Status Ph.D Course
eMail sblee@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Dong-Hoon Han

Status Ph.D Course
eMail dhhan@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Lym-Young Kim

Status Ph.D Course
eMail lymyoungkim@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Goang-Hun Kim

Status Ph.D Course
eMail leo@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Dong-Han Ryu

Status M.S. Course
eMail dhryu@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Han-Jo Kim

Status M.S. Course
eMail hanjo@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Ick-Hoon Cha

Status M.S. Course
eMail picklepie@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Gocho Yirga Gizachew

Status M.S. Course
eMail yirga@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Won-Jun Lee

Status M.S. Course
eMail fpenguin23@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Hyo-Won Suh

Status M.S. Course
eMail hyowon628@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Alumni

Kwang-Jin Choi

Status Alumni
eMail kjchoi@fxgear.net

Eun-Sang Cho

Status Alumni
eMail nextgen@kornet.net

Sang-Hyun Park

Status Alumni
eMail shpark@ani-park.com

Se-Yoon Tak

Status Alumni
eMail tak@fxgear.net

Byoung-Won Choe

Status Alumni
eMail byoungwon@gmail.com

Oh-Young Song

Status Alumni
eMail oysong@sejong.ac.kr

Hong-Gyu Kim

Status Alumni
eMail sky@ani-park.com

Jae-Yoon Ryu

Status Alumni
eMail onlooker@ani-park.com

Eun-Taek Seo

Status Alumni
eMail etdslove@gmail.com

Hee-Joon Park

Status Alumni
eMail park.heejoon@gmail.com

Doo-Won Lee

Status Alumni
eMail lipss@naver.com

Jin-Woo Kim

Status Alumni
eMail garcia77@ani-park.com

Sang-Soon Kim

Status Alumni
eMail soonks@ani-park.com

Yong-Seon Song

Status Alumni
eMail popou@paran.com

Wook Shim

Status Alumni
eMail dubiety@nate.com

Woo-Chul Ahn

Status Alumni
eMail schpritz@gmail.com

Jung-Hyun Shin

Status Alumni
eMail eory.shin@gmail.com

Hyun-Min Hong

Status Alumni
eMail eenc95@wooribank.com

Jae-Wook Cha

Status Alumni
eMail softia@naver.com

Chung-Mu Oh

Status Alumni
eMail chungmu.oh@samsung.com

Sun-Young Cho

Status Alumni
eMail suny@kt.co.kr

Arum-Bora Kang

Status Alumni
eMail kangidis@naver.com

Wan-Ho Choi

Status Alumni
eMail fxwano@gmail.com

Ig-Jae Kim

Status Alumni
eMail kij@imrc.kist.re.kr

Seong-Jin Lee

Status Alumni
eMail blackostrich@gmail.com

Do-Yub Kim

Status Alumni
eMail doyubkim@gmail.com

Du-Na Oh

Status Alumni
eMail oduna@gmail.com

Nam-Bin Heo

Status Alumni
eMail nambin@google.com

Dong-Wook Yoon

Status Alumni
eMail dwyoon@kist.re.kr

Ho-Seok Lee

Status Alumni
eMail headnum@gmail.com

Soo-Jin Han

Status Alumni
eMail dael87@naver.com

Jung-Hyun Cho

Status Alumni
eMail jhcho@graphics.snu.ac.kr

In-Yong Jeon

Status Alumni
eMail iyjeon@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Ju-Myung Chang

Status Alumni
eMail jc@graphics.snu.ac.kr

Bong-Ouk Choi

Status Alumi
eMail fonac@graphics.snu.ac.kr

    Copyright (C) Graphics and Media Lab. S.N.U. Korea. All rights reserved.   Webmaster: Donghoon Han